FREE Standard Shipping on orders over $50.
amp_logo




Shopping
Cart

View Cart
0 item(s) - $0

35 search results for Scott Adams

Dilbert 2.0: The Boom Years
http://www.andrewsmcmeel.com/catalog/detail?sku=9781449422875
Dilbert 2.0: The Boom Years, Scott Adams "is a VERY tough act to follow." --Suzanne Tobin, celebrates the 20th anniversary of Scott Adams's Dilbert, the touchstone of office humor.This, 4,000 strips-takes readers behind the scenes and into the early days of Scott Adams's life pre, sensation.Divided into five different epochs, Dilbert 2.0 gives readers a glance at some of Adams's earliest, from numerous rejection letters to Adams's first cartooning check, and more.Adams personally selected
Thriving on Vague Objectives
http://www.andrewsmcmeel.com/catalog/detail?sku=9780740755330
Thriving on Vague Objectives,   "I think that idiot bosses are timeless, and as long as there are annoying people in the world, I won't run out of material."—Scott Adams  Dilbert and the gang are back for this 26th collection, Thriving on Vague Objectives.  Adams has his finger on the pulse, everything.  Artist and creator Scott Adams started Dilbert as a doodle when he worked as a bank teller, boss (no telling if he was pointy-haired or not) suggested the name Dilbert. Adams is so dead
Dilbert 2.0
http://www.andrewsmcmeel.com/catalog/detail?sku=9780740777356
years of Dilbert. Scott Adams "is a VERY tough act to follow." --Suzanne Tobin, Washington PostIn, the 20th anniversary of Scott Adams's Dilbert, the touchstone of office humor.This special, -takes readers behind the scenes and into the early days of Scott Adams's life pre-Dilbert, into five different epochs, Dilbert 2.0 gives readers a glance at some of Adams's earliest strips, like, rejection letters to Adams's first cartooning check, and more.Adams personally selected the material
Random Acts of Management
http://www.andrewsmcmeel.com/catalog/detail?sku=9780740704536
Random Acts of Management, In Random Acts of Management, cartoonist Scott Adams offers sardonic glimpses once again into the lunatic office life of Dilbert, Dogbert, Wally, and others, as they work in an all-too-believably ludicrous setting filled with incompetent management, incomprehensible project acronyms, and minuscule raises. Everyone, it seems, identifies with Dilbert, who struggles to navigate the constant tribulations of absurd company policies and idiot management strategies
When Did Ignorance Become a Point of View
http://www.andrewsmcmeel.com/catalog/detail?sku=9780740718397
When Did Ignorance Become a Point of View, Scott Adams still has the corporate world guffawing about the adventures of nerdy Dilbert and his power-hungry companion, Dogbert, plus Ratbert and the pointy-haired boss, as they make their way through the travails of modern work life. Only a cartoonist with been-there-endured-that experience could make us laugh so hard. When Did Ignorance Become a Point of View? captures it all, even those Sunday strips that make it into the office each Monday
I'm Tempted to Stop Acting Randomly
http://www.andrewsmcmeel.com/catalog/detail?sku=9780740778063
I'm Tempted to Stop Acting Randomly, Following his 20th anniversary hit, Dilbert 2.0, Scott Adams returns with another Dilbert collection of funny page favorites inside I'm Tempted to Stop Acting Randomly. Inside this collection, Dilbert and his team "flail around in futility" while the corporate bosses "forget what it's like to be one of the little people." From CEO Dogbert's speculative use of the company jet for personal vacationing to the flawed planning of a new electrically
Dilbert 2.0: The Dot-com Bubble
http://www.andrewsmcmeel.com/catalog/detail?sku=9781449422929
Dilbert 2.0: The Dot-com Bubble, In the tradition of The Complete Far Side and The Complete Calvin and Hobbes, Dilbert 2.0 celebrates the 20th anniversary of Scott Adams's Dilbert, the touchstone of office humor. This third volume of the four-volume e-book edition of Dilbert 2.0 covers the dot-com bubble from 1998 to 2000 for the celebrated cartoon strip., 9781449422929, (Collection), ,
Dilbert 2.0: The Early Years
http://www.andrewsmcmeel.com/catalog/detail?sku=9781449422950
Dilbert 2.0: The Early Years, In the tradition of The Complete Far Side and The Complete Calvin and Hobbes, Dilbert 2.0 celebrates the 20th anniversary of Scott Adams's Dilbert, the touchstone of office humor. This first volume of the four-volume e-book edition of Dilbert 2.0 covers the early years from 1989 to 1993 for the celebrated cartoon strip. , 9781449422950, (Collection), ,
Dilbert 2.0: The Modern Era
http://www.andrewsmcmeel.com/catalog/detail?sku=9781449422981
Dilbert 2.0: The Modern Era, In the tradition of The Complete Far Side and The Complete Calvin and Hobbes, Dilbert 2.0 celebrates the 20th anniversary of Scott Adams's Dilbert, the touchstone of office humor. This fourth volume of the four-volume e-book edition of Dilbert 2.0 covers the modern era from 2001 to 2008 for the celebrated cartoon strip., 9781449422981, (Collection), ,
Dilbert Sudoku Comic Digest
http://www.andrewsmcmeel.com/catalog/detail?sku=9780740772504
fans, Scott Adams's Dilbert is synonymous with their own cubicle-confined corporate life existence

Get Connected

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on facebook YouTube Tumblr Pinterest